ENTER SMILE18 TO RECEIVE 10% OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM AUGUST 6TH TO AUGUST 31ST.
Shop
Customer Reviews
Flowers By Nicole
Local Glenside, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful! Great garden arrangement for my desk! Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Arrangement was just as beautiful as the online picture. My MIL loved it and a week letter I got a text with a picture and the flowers were still looking great. Love supporting a local business rather than a 1800 blah blah blah.
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

My fiance absolutely loves every bouquet I've ordered for her from here. Nicole has the magic touch when it comes to flowers! Will continue to have my business for as long as they sell flowers!
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Have received compliments about every order! Prompt delivery and beautiful arrangements. Thank you, Nicole!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I received beautiful fresh flowers that have stayed beautiful for a few days now.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Love using Flowers by Nicole! Great job, beautiful fresh flowers, efficient delivery, fair prices. Thanks! Love supporting local business, especially for Nicole!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Tremendous arrangement. I would highly recommend to anyone to use Flowers by Nicole for a flower purchase.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangements!!!
Date: Feb 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquets I have ordered from Flowers by Nicole are always beautiful, full of life, and arrive on time. I have ordered from here a few times and will definitely continue to do so!
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers that were sent were amazing!!! Thanks
Date: Jan 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

The flowers I received were very beautiful, well arranged and very fresh I will definitely be using Flowers by Nicole in the future !!!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful arrangement, very happy. Prompt delivery and reasonable prices. Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I sent flowers as a gift--the recipient thought the bouquet was gorgeous and said that it lasted for a long time!
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful! Even better than the photo on the website. The delivery was right on time and Nicole was super friendly and helpful when I called to ask a question. I would definitely order from here again!
Date: Sep 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

beautiful flowes. Beautiful arrangement and they lasted and looked great for a solid week.
Date: Jun 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Beautiful job, recipient was very pleased.
Date: Apr 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Arrangement is beautiful-flowers are strong and healthy and have continued to be beautiful!
Nicole 's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 8:55 am

Thank you so much =], I'm glad you enjoyed them ! Thank you, Nicole
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Stopped in to inquire about availability of sunflowers and was assured I could receive them the next day. I brought a vase and when I returned to pick up flowers was absolutely delighted with the lovely arrangement. Nicole is a talented young woman and the service I received exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this florist!!
Nicole's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 8:56 am

Carolyn, Thank you so much for the kind words =] I hope to see you soon =] -Nicole
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Heard about Flowers by Nicole through a mutual friend and co-worker who HIGHLY recommended giving her a shot after a previous failed flower order incident from another shop. This was BY FAR the BEST ordering process, delivery and presentation I have ever experienced since I've been ordering flowers for family and friends over the past 10 years. I will always use and recommend Flowers by Nicole.
Nicole's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 8:57 am

Amy, Thank you for your kind words =] -Nicole
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I purchased flowers twice now from Nicole. The flowers are great better then I have ever bought before. Also the pricing is very fair for what you get. Highly recommend!!!
Nicole's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2017, 8:58 am

Tom, Thank you for the business I look forward to doing more business for you! Thank you, Nicole
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

A quality flower arrangement was delivered on time. Nicole is helpful , and courteous in meeting your needs.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Glenside, PA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Flowers By Nicole
2879 Limekiln Pike
Glenside, PA. 19038
Local: (215) 292-6492

All prices shown in US dollars


web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase